We’re sorry, if you cancel or return your order, you won’t be able to use the same link. You will no longer be eligible for a discount.
Articles in this section
- What are the terms of the Referral Programme?
- I returned or cancelled an order placed using the referral discount link I received. Can I use the same link again?
- I got a referral link from my friend. How can I enjoy the referral discount?
- When will I receive my referral shopping credit?
- How can I participate in your referral programme?
- Do you have a referral programme and how does it work?